Dates and fees 2022-2023

Information about English for Academic Purposes Pre-sessional course dates and fees.

Term CodeTerm start dateTerm end dateCourse Length OptionsCourse fee per termApplication deadline date
Term 1 2022 Monday, 3 October 2022

Friday, 9 December 2022

10 - 40 weeks

£4450 for term 1

Tuesday, 6 September 2022
Term 2 2023 Monday, 16 January 2023

Friday, 24 March 2023

10 - 30 weeks

£4450 for term 2

Friday, 16 December 2022

Term 3 2023 Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Friday, 16 June 2023

10 - 20 weeks £4450 for term 3 Friday, 17 March 2023
Term 4 2023 Monday, 3 July 2023

Friday, 8 September 2023

10 weeks (see Summer Pre-sessional information)

£4750

(see Summer Pre-sessional information)

Public Holidays

Please note that due to public holidays in the UK, classes will not take place on the following dates:

  • Monday, 10 April 2023;
  • Monday, 1 May 2023;
  • Monday, 29 May 2023;
  • Monday, 28 August 2023.

Our course fees are based on up to 21 hours of study per week. To book a place on the course please visit our How to apply page.