Test dates and fees

Our test fee is £210.

Please note that we do not offer IELTS for UKVI at this test centre.

If there is no availability for your preferred test date, please contact us to be added to a waiting list. Our email is ielts@manchester.ac.uk

DateTest TypeAcademicGeneralAvailability
Wednesday 26 June 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 29 June 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 3 July 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 6 July 2024 IELTS on paper Book a test or check availability
Saturday 13 July 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Thursday 18 July 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 20 July 2024 IELTS on paper   Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 24 July 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 31 July 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Thursday 1 August 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 10 August 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 14 August 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 17 August 2024 IELTS on paper   Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 21 August 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 24 August 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 28 August 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 04 September 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 07 September 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 18 September 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 21 September 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 25 September 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 28 September 2024 IELTS on paper Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 2 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 5 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 9 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Thursday 10 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 16 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 19 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 23 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 26 October 2024 IELTS on paper Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 30 October 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 2 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 6 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 13 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 16 November 2024 IELTS on paper Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 20 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 23 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 27 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 30 November 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 4 December 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 7 December 2024 IELTS on paper Book a test or check availability
Wednesday 11 December 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 14 December 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability
Saturday 18 December 2024 IELTS on computer Book a test or check availability