Dates and fees

Applications for our 2023 Pre-sessional courses are now open

Please find below details of the dates and fees for all our Pre-sessional courses for 2023:

Entry requirements apply for each of our courses. If you do not meet the entry requirements, a longer period of study on our English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Pre-sessional course is available year-round.

Please find below details of the dates and fees for all our courses for 2023

Course CodeCourse datesTerm LengthCourse deliveryTotal CostBooking deadline*Deadline for cancellations /fee refunds**
PS10/23 (April)

Monday 10 April - Friday 16 June 2023

10 weeks

Choose: 

10 weeks online OR 10 weeks on campus

£4900 Friday 24 Feb 2023 Friday 10 March 2023
PS10/23 (July)

Monday, 3 July - Friday 8 September 2023

10 weeks

Choose: 

10 weeks online OR 10 weeks on campus

£4900 See degree offer letter. Final booking date is Friday, 12 May 2023 Friday 2 June 2023
PS6/23

Monday 31 July - Friday 8 September 2023

6 weeks

Choose: 

6 weeks online OR 6 weeks on campus

£2940 See degree offer letter. Final booking date is Friday 09 June 2023 Friday 30 June 2023
PS4/23

Monday 14 August - Friday 8 September 2023

4 weeks On campus £1960 Friday 30 June 2023 Friday, 14 July 2023

*Please see your degree offer letter or My Manchester portal for details of your booking deadline. The deadline date is based on the date you receive your offer. We have several deadlines throughout the admissions cycle to ensure we have capacity on our very popular summer Pre-sessional programmes. The final booking date refers to the latest date a booking can be made. All places are subject to availability.

**All bookings are subject to our booking conditions - please ensure you have read them thoroughly before booking.