Test dates and fees

Our test fee for 2022-2023 is £195.

  • IELTS on computer now available

      If there is no availability for your preferred test date, please contact us to be added to a waiting list. Our email is ielts@manchester.ac.uk

Date Test Type Academic General Availability
Thursday, 8 December 2022 IELTS on computer Fully booked.
Friday, 13 January 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 14 January 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 28 January 2023 IELTS on paper   Spaces available, book online
Friday, 10 February 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 11 February 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 25 February 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 10 March 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 11 March 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 25 March 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 31 March 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 1 April 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 15 April 2023 IELTS on paper   Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 29 April 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 12 May 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 13 May 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 27 May 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 9 June 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 10 June 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 24 June 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 8 July 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online

Saturday, 22 July 2023

IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 29 July 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 11 August 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 12 August 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 26 August 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 8 September 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 9 September 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 23 September 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 13 October 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 14 October 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 28 October 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 10 November 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 11 November 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 25 November 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 2 December 2023 IELTS on paper Spaces available, book online
Friday, 8 December 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online
Saturday, 9 December 2023 IELTS on computer Spaces available, book online