Dates and fees

The CertPT in Teaching EAP is available with an October and January start date.

Dates 

The dates for our October intake are outlined below.

The course will run on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the ten-week period until 12 December.

  • Tuesday, 8 October
  • Thursday, 10 October
  • Tuesday, 15 October
  • Thursday, 17 October
  • Tuesday, 22 October
  • Thursday, 24 October
  • Tuesday, 29 October
  • Thursday, 31 October
  • Tuesday, 5 November
  • Thursday, 7 November
  • Tuesday, 12 November
  • Thursday, 14 November
  • Tuesday, 19 November
  • Thursday, 21 November
  • Tuesday, 26 November
  • Thursday, 28 November
  • Tuesday, 3 December
  • Thursday, 5 December
  • Tuesday, 10 December
  • Thursday, 12 December

The deadline for applications for the above course is Friday, 6 September 2024.


The dates for our January intake are outlined below.

The course will run on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the ten-week period until 20 March.

2025

  • Tuesday, 14 January
  • Thursday, 16 January
  • Tuesday, 21 January
  • Thursday, 23 January
  • Tuesday, 28 January
  • Thursday, 30 January
  • Tuesday, 4 February
  • Thursday, 6 February
  • Tuesday, 11 February
  • Thursday, 13 February
  • Tuesday, 18 February
  • Thursday, 20 February
  • Tuesday, 25 February
  • Thursday, 27 February
  • Tuesday, 4 March
  • Thursday, 6 March
  • Tuesday, 11 March
  • Thursday, 13 March
  • Tuesday, 18 March
  • Thursday, 20 March

Fees

The cost of the ten-week course is £1,125.00, which includes a candidate registration fee. 

All individual or institutional BALEAP members are entitled to a 10% discount on the published fee.